AIA OKLAHOMA CONFERENCE REGISTRATION – AS OF OCTOBER 18, 2024

First Name	Last Name	Company
Shane	Aaron	Narrate
Gary	Armbruster	MA+ Architecture
Leslie	Armitage	Bell and McCoy Lighting and Controls
Trey	Ayers	Professional Engineering Consultants, P.A.
Raul	Baeza	Baeza Engineering
Jason	Bahr	Woodworks
Nathan	Baker	Schemmer
Tom	Barczak	Diak Architects
Jeff	Barham	Window Innovations, LLC
Andy	Blankenship	CEC
John	Восох	ZFI Engineering
Weldon	Bowman	W Design, LLC
Bernard	Braddick	Benham
Daryl	Bray	GH2 Architects
David	Brewer	DAB Architecture
Andrew	Brister	GreenLight 360
Pat	Brown	Retired
David	Brown	Retired
Ron	Brumfield	Benham Design, LLC
CHRIS	BUNAL	Benham
Zach	Burrow	Miller-Tippens Construction
Daniel	Butko	OU
Madison	Butler	Flintco, LLC
Jason	Cady	Mass Architects
Karishma	Caiado	Kirkpatrick Forest Curtis, PC
Marjorie	Callahan	OU
Cristy	Callins	Willowbrook
Jason	Caveny	FSB Architects & Engineers
Seth	Cavin	Spur Design
Lisa	Chronister	City of Oklahoma City
David	Clayton	Fitzsimmons Architects
David	Cobb	Terracon
Robbie	Coday	Rob Coday Architect, LLC
Kate	Cofer	KKT Architects, Inc.
Caleb	Collins	Bell and McCoy Lighting and Controls
Jessy	Copeland	Bell and McCoy Lighting and Controls
Dustin	Cordry	Prime Architects
Blake	Cottey	WDesign
John	Creach	Prime Architects
Max	Current	Southwest Solutions Group
Pamela	Deatherage	KKT Architects
Teresa	Delaney	DIAK Architects
Stephen	Dinnen	JCJ Architecture

Clay	Dobbins	TAP Architecture
Josh	Dougherty	CEC
Jordan	Droz	W Design
Mandy	Edwards	Department of Human Services
Rob	Elliott	Elliott Architects !
Angela	Eytcheson	City of Tulsa
Richard	Farrell	All Weather Insulated Panels
Kristin	Fasking	Fitzsimmons Architects
Jennifer	Fiedler	Schemmer
valerie	flores	SCHEMMER
Ronald	Frantz	The Frantz Alliance, LLC
Mary	Frantz	Guest
Michael	Frush	Oklahoma State University - School of Architecture
Anne-Marie	Funk	SMPS Oklahoma
Charles	Gamble	Benham
Mark	Gandy	Schemmer
Ranan	Gangel	Kirkpatrick Forest Curtis, PC
Heather	Gardner	QUAD Construction
Jeremy	Gardner	Gardner Studio
Carl	Gibson	GreenLight 360
Dennis	Glover	VINCIT
Eddie	Goddard	Wallace Design Collective
Barry	Goldstein	JCJ Architecture
Clark Todd	Gollotte	[narrate]
BreAnn	Goshe	Department of Human Services
Sarah	Gould	KKT Architects
Lisa	Grau	Tulsa Technology Center
Lance	Green	Miller-Tippens Construction
Wyat	Grooms	ECS Southwest, LLP
Patricia	Gruits	MASS Design Group
Jordan	Hall	CWA Group
Reta	Hallam-Jay	LDKerns Contractors
Reta	Hallam-Jay	LDKerns Contractors
Jennifer	Hammock	BKL, Inc
travis	harris	Travis Harris
Coleman	Harrison	Coreslab Structures (OKLA) Inc.
James	Hatton	Bernhard
John T	Heald	Tulsa Technology Center
Carol	Henderson	GH2 Architects, LLC
Isaac	Hines	Tradesman Architectural Studios
Amy	Hockett	National Gypsum
Max	Holloway	HFG Architecture
Jim	Holmes	Performance Surfaces
Shane D.	Hood	WDesign
Michael	Hoover	US Army Corps of Engineers

Matthew	Howell	Southwest Solutions Group
AJ	Hutcheson	Pella
Bethany	Jackson	Spur Design
wanas	jasim	KKT Architects Inc.
Stephanie	Johnson	BKL, Inc
Daniel	Keleher	Keleher Architects
Lisa	Kelly	Beck Design
Andrew	Kern	Wallace Design Collective
Andrew	Kern	Wallace Design Collective
Shekoofah	Khedhri	USACE
		Brewer Construction Company of Eastern
James	King	Oklahoma
Rob	Klemple	SGA Design Group
Jake	Kriech	Winterrowd Talley Architects
Viki	Kuykendall	Form 2 Light
Gene	Lavastida	Prime Architects
Kimberly	Lewis	Minick Materials
Andrew	Lira	CEC
Shawn	Lorg	FSB Architects & Engineers
Aaron	Lout	Lingo Construction Services
Jim	Maggio	ADG/Blatt
Vedangi	Mahashabde	N/A
Shannon	Marshall	City of Broken Arrow
Nicole	Mater	Proving Ground
Julia	Mauk	KKT Architects
Ryan	McCaslin	Performance Surfaces
Michael	McClung	GH2 Architects
Anthony	MCDERMID	TAP ARCHITECTURE
Cindy	McDonald	All Weather Insulated Panels
Connie	McFarland	McFarland Architects, P.C.
Steven	McGarraugh	Oklahoma City Zoo
Chris	McKenzie	RECO Construction
Carl	McKittrick II	HP Engineering, Inc
Noah	Medley	Spur Design
Eric	Miller	SGA Design Group
Danny	Mitchell	Mitchell Architect
Drew	Mitchell	New Fire Native
Dru	Monk	FSB
Jack	Morgan	AFFS
KC	Morrissey	Professional Engineering Consultants, P.A.
Daniel	Morrow	Coreslab Structures (OKLA) Inc.
Darla	Mullett	Timberlake Construction
Shane	Murray	RAD Collaborative, LLC
Laith	Nabilsi	JCJ Architecture
	. 10.5/101	Maybe Sometimes Studio LLC, IA Interior
Manuel	Navarro	Architects

Sean	O'Brien	HSE Architects
Richard	Owens	Coreslab Structures (OKLA) Inc.
Camille	Owens	Nabholz
Al	Pagano	TMG
Geoffrey	Parker	Haskell/Benham
Darshan	Patel	Wdesign
Megan	Paus	FSB
Travis	Pawley	Populous
James	Pfeiffer	BNIM
Ethan	Pollard	ECS Southwest, LLP
Ray	Powell	CEC
Maria		
Angelica	Prado	C H Guernsey and CO
Andrew	Pritchard	CEC
Matthew	Radcliffe	Mass Architects
Brennon	Randa	Plan 4 Architecture Design
Kim	Reeve	BKL, Inc.
Keith	Robertson	Keith D Robertson, Architect, AIA, PLLC
Elizabeth	Robertson	HFG Architecture
Dwayne	Robinett	HFG Architecture
Mike	Rotan	Weather Shield
Sara	Rumple	FSB A+E
Terri	Sadler	Fitzsimmons Architects
Fred	Schmidt	FSB
Dusty	Schuler	Burgess Company
Kristen	Schulte	Proving Ground
Mike	Scott	HIS Paint Co
Tim	Shanahan	Minick Materials
Steven	Shaw	ProVia
Nicole	Shay	GH2 Architects
Benjamin	Shullaw	Ress Associates
Melissa	Skopak	Gaylord Opryland
Chris	Snider	CEC
Tereesa	Snook	SOPA, Inc.
Gary	Sparks	Edmondson Design Group, Inc.
Steve	Stewart	Steve Stewart architect
Abigaill	Sullivan	Pella
James	Tarbutton	
Melissa	Thomas	Terracon Pella
Garrett		Bernhard
	Thompson	
Lacy	Trent	FSB Architects & Engineers
John	Van Zant	HIS Paint Co
Christopher	Vaughn	Laticrete
Jody	Vivion	Flintco, LLC
Han	Vo	W Design LLC
Kristi	Warren	Best Companies

Max	Wells	City of Tulsa Design
David	White	T&T Industrial
Francis	Wilmore	KKT Architects
Spencer	Wilson	Fitzsimmons Architects
Amy	Wilson	National Gypsum
Chris	Wilson	SOPA, Inc.
Richard	Winterrowd	Winterrowd Talley Architects
Mary	Womble	City of Tulsa
Kelley	Yockey	Tulsa Technology Center
Zach	Youngblood	HP Engineering, Inc